Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Edithvale, Frankston South, Chelsea, Aspendale, Carrum, Seaford, Frankston, Carrum Downs.

Bron, Female, 43, $180, Have pets, No children, and Smoker

Bron, Female, 43

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Clean/tidy female, young 40's, seeking a sharehouse or similar to call home. Fulltime student, parttime musician, parttime office temp, sparetime garden guru... I'm sociable, love to share a good laugh, yet fairly quiet for the most part. Always mindful and respectful of others privacy, easygoing, drama-free and harmonious by nature. I don't have kids, but I do have fur babies: a blind, 14 y/old, teeny-tiny Italian Greyhound, who lives under a doonah almost all of the time, and a very lazy 12 y/old cat who loves his sleep and keeps to himself. Both are affectionate, clean, well-mannered house guests and play well with others.

Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Bron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bron in one of these rentals