Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Caulfield South Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 26 results
Usman & Preya
ID VERIFIED
Updated

Usman and Preya

Free to message

$350/week24-26 year old gender diverse and woman

Hey yo We are looking for two awesome female housemates to lease a 3-bedroom house or townhouse in the Carnegie area. Ideal housemates will be women in their mid-20s or early 30s who love dogs and have lived with dogs before. Even better if you have a dog as well. Your budget would be 250-300 per week as the kind of properties we are looking to lease in Carnegie is usually 750 per week. We are looking for individuals who are willing to go on a 12-month lease and are not just looking for housemates but ideally can be friends too. We understand the importance of personal space and balancing with having good times and memories as housemates as well. Bunny (26) I am working full time from home most days. I run a social enterprise I founded two years ago and pretty much working to get it off the ground. I also drive uber as my second job on weekends mostly. I live a healthy and active lifestyle, so i would be taking dogs for a walk, run, do yoga, swimming, hiking, and so on. Preya (24) Preya just graduated from Monash law and will be working from city on weekdays. She loves cooking and is very passionate about it. Lola and Blaze are our two furry doggos. Lola is a 3-year-old Husky x German Shephard girl. I rescued her just four months ago. She is a very affectionate and playful dog and is all about cuddles, kisses and love. Blaze is just 11 month old husky puppy. He is the cutest thing I have seen and has a full-on personality. He loves attention and love.

Available 21 July 2022