Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandgate, Geebung, Chermside West, Aspley, Banyo, Wavell Heights, Northgate, Chermside, Kedron, Nundah, Clayfield, Lutwyche.

Courtney
Verified

Early Bird24 year old, female
$160/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Courtney

About me

Looking for a housemate to join us in January 2019 :)

Are you our new housemate? A room will become available in our beautiful Geebung home from 11/01/2019.

You will have your own full-furnished room in a sunny house, located 3 minutes from Westfield Chermside and Marchant Park. Your room is just $140 per week with bills split between the 3 of us. The house is located in a quiet street and has a beautiful back deck, front and rear gardens, and off-street parking. We are a walk to Geebung Train Station and a short train trip to Brisbane CBD! Also, the house is literally 500 metres from the nearest cafe :)

Ideally you are aged 18-28, working and/or studying, smoke and drug free. You will be sharing with myself and my friend, 22yo female, who studies at ACU and works part-time.
Please contact me to chat further!

About me, I currently work full-time and in 2019 I will be studying full-time at ACU and working part-time. I'm friendly, respectful, clean, love a chat and also enjoy my downtime. When I'm not working I like to exercise, read, explore parks with my dog, socialise, visit cafes and churches, and volunteer. My sweet 3-year-old dog is very loving and offers many cuddles.

Hope to hear from you soon :)

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Courtney in one of these rentals on
Loading...