Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alphington Share Accommodation

Alphington Share Accommodation



Free to message

$225/week26 year old female

Hey future housemates/friends! I’m a midwife/nurse originally from Mount Dandenong. I am currently working in parkville and looking for a new home in the next month or so, somewhere not too far from work and friends in the north. I have been renting for 5+ years and love living around the Northside of melb. I would like to move into a house with a backyard, not an apartment :) I have a cat and dog who I would love to bring with me- they are both very loving rescues that would fit into any home (if you like animals- they are always wanting cuddles!) and I am very conscious of making sure they are looked after/cleaned up after/keeping to anyone else’s boundaries etc. I am very chilled to live with and am clean and tidy (without being overboard), and enjoy a balance of alone time and social time. I work shift work so am home at various times. I am an outdoors lover- I’m always out walking the dog and also look forward to getting back into yoga when lockdown ends. I eat a mostly vegetarian/vegan diet and love a red wine with pals. I bring with me lots of house plants and some potted veggies/herbs that I’m forever trying to grow! I love music and a boogie every now again (even though that seems like a different life right now). I’d like to settle down my roots for a while (12 months or longer but I’m flexible) so would love to meet other housemates who are looking for the same. I am open to living with anyone and everyone so long as they are relaxed, conscientious, and friendly.

Available 20 July 2020