Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Currimundi Share Accommodation

Currimundi Share Accommodation


Free to message

$250/week28 year old female

Moving up from Brissy with coffee machine 😉👌 I’m looking for a room/ granny flat/ unit on the coast as I work around Caloundra and the daily commute is getting too much for me. At this stage I am looking for 6-8months but possibly longer. My current project is expected to go until October and it depends on location of the next. Ideally the place will have a pool, close Walking distance to the ocean and I’d prefer my own bathroom but for the right place it’s not an absolute must. Anywhere between cotton tree and pelican waters. I am easy going, clean and tidy, non smoker, no pets. I like to cook/ bake, go to the beach, cafes, hikes. want to get back into painting (so room to put up an isle would be great). Not a party animal but will go out on occasion and wouldn’t mind some housemates who are not opposed to socialising over a glass of wine, board game night or go out for some cocktails, maybe even a dance on occasion. Tho privacy and quiet time is also important. I work mon- fri, start relatively early and usually go to the gym after work so won’t be at home for most of the day. While I will probably spend a lot of weekends in Brisbane I may have a friends coming up as well that I would like to host so might have overnight visitors. I’m going on vacation in March so am available to move anytime before or after in April. Happy to move into an existing share house or team up with somebody for a nice 2 bedroom place with pool and a couple of bathrooms :) Think that covers most, feel free to pop a message with questions if you got any . If you think I would be a fit for your household please give me a shout :) Looking forward to hearing from you

Available Now