Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kingsville Share Accommodation

Kingsville Share Accommodation


Free to message

$220/week32 year old female

Hey lovely folk, My plants and I are seeking 2 like-minded, lovely people to start up a new share house and join the lease (no couples) I haven't set a move date, but preferably from now, and by mid July if I can get approved of a place in that time. Ideally you're able to stay for 4 months + Looking around Yarraville, Seddon, Kingsville, to apply for a bright and cosy 3 bedroom place close to PT (potentially close to Footscray/West Footscray for the right home) Hoping to spend no more than $200/week plus bills. I’ve a bunch of furniture, appliances and everything needed to fill drawers and closets, to bring with me (currently in storage $$$!) so not looking for a room in anyone’s house, sorry, unless you’re seeking a housemate with washing machine, couch etc. I just need you, along with your bedroom furniture, friendly vibes and all the banter, and maybe some more cheeky plants that could make friends with my green loves 🙊 I'm easy going and independent. Down to earth, love music, live music, photographig live music and crave nature. Been living in the Inner West since moving to Melb 5 years ago, and want to stay close to work. A Nanny 4-5 days a week; early starts and late finishes, sometimes working evenings and/or weekends. Photographer on the side, galavanting around at a few festivals and gigs each year taking photos (before covid19, anyway) so work from home on the odd occasion, too, Pet Budgie, named Stevie-Ray (no cats please) Love deep conversation, creating all sorts, having a boogie, laughter, going for a drink or meal; adentures, the garden, movie nights, camping by the river and beach times Also very much love my down time and my own space, too If you like a warm, chilled, yet fun household, are employed, pay rent and bills on time; basically if you're just an all 'round good human and know how to adult then please get in touch. Sharing some common interests is a big plus! Would love some more housemates that can become good pals PM me with a little about yourself, your job, what you do when you're not working and your availability to catch up :)

Available Now