Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Attadale Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 12 results

Georgie

Free to message

$280/week42 year old female

Hi, I’m 42 female - friendly, easy going, clean and tidy. Looking for a space I can call home. I’m into clean healthy living and nature. I enjoy meditation, walking, beach, learning new things, gardening, yoga/qi gong, getting out in nature. Love to learn stand up paddleboarding and other things. Pref areas: south Freo, Beaconsfield, white gum valley, Freo, palmyra, Hilton, Bicton, east Freo, attadale, Melville etc (love the Freo doctor air!) I also own my own home and have rented out rooms so I know this process and what it’s like on the other end! My house is north of river but I want to live south closer to friends and it’s more “me” (alternate, enviro conscious, healthy etc) I have my own beauty business but I only work a few hours a few days a week. I would ideally like a place where I could have a second room to see a few clients a week. If this is not possible, then I will rent a space for work elsewhere but as I’m only working a few hours a week, I’d prefer not to. I will also need adequate storage space as I have my own things. I am financially stable and am out most days. Non smoker, rarely drink. I’m not after a party house. I have chronic fatigue and some sensitivities (can’t be in house with mould or lots of chemicals) so I’m just looking for a place I can feel comfortable, look after myself and enjoy a new environment. I’m told I’m great to live with, I enjoy cooking and super clean and can socialise when suits. I’m generally pretty easy going but also like my own space (and respect others). I would prefer - ideally 2 rooms (one for my beauty work/study) with ample storage - more modern facilities (tend to be better for mould!) - open to either male or female (or a couple). No more than 3 people in house - Own bathroom and air conditioning (but not essential) - Private space, studio or granny flat also ideal (as long as there’s storage) - Genuine easy going nice flatmate/s Look forward to hearing from you! Georgie

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Attadale

Sherilyn

Early bird

$250/week29 year old female

Hello, My name is Sherilyn and I am a 29 year old, international student from Singapore. I am honest, reliable, easy to get along with and I pay my rent on time. I am in the 4th year of my Veterinary studies at Murdoch and as I am coming into the end of my course soon and I am looking for a quiet and condusive place to live by myself. Being in 4th year, my focus is on my studies and my only parties are late night study sessions in my room. I love food and I cook often. I very rarely drink (only socially) and I do not smoke cigarettes. However, I do vape (electronic cigarettes that produce water vapor and a pleasant smell, mostly fruity smells like lemon. It will not damage walls or produce stains or smells that stick to the house.) I have my own furniture so I will prefer an unfurnished house but I can accomodate if needed. Pets I have a Ragdoll kitty who is the cutest fluffball ever and absolutely non destructive. She is an indoor cat but I take her out for adventures often when I leave the house so you'll barely notice her unless of course, you'd like to come over for a play and a cuddle. I also keep fish (small ones, not monster fish) and have been for 20 years, I find them very calming. My tank is well cycled and the water is clean enough to drink so there is no smell. I will of course, put my tank on the tiled, or linoed, non carpeted part of the house. If you're thinking of starting up a tank I will be very happy to help you out! Normally, you will barely notice that I'm around but I am always up for a chat and a drink if you like. I am looking for a long term rental, preferably for a year and a half or 2 years

Available 13 June 2020