Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Baulkham Hills Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 36 results


Free to message

$230/week27 year old woman

Hey my name is Cara I’m 27 years old and relocating to Sydney for work. I have a permanent part time job in a health food shop with 3 guaranteed shifts per week. In addition to this I’m currently studying nutrition and food science online part time :) I am very clean, tidy and respectful of others. I’m a bit of a social butterfly and can be quite talkative but ironically I am a bit of an introvert so it’s important that I also have my downtime to relax and be in my own energy :) I don’t really have visitors over often however on the occasions that I do I am always respectful and ensure to let all roommates know prior to the day. I do drive and have my own car so it’s important that the next house I settle into has free street parking as a minimum In my spare time I like to go to the gym...a lot haha, practice yoga at home, spend time with friends/family over the weekends, take day trips on outdoor adventures such as hiking. In addition to this I also try to read a bit everyday and enjoy listening to podcasts on self-development. Although I try to be highly active and productive I definitely still have my moments of indulging such as getting massages, going to the movies, baking brownies and aimlessly shopping haha I’m looking to move as soon as possible however I am flexible with the move-in date Ideally, I would like to live with one or two others preferably around the same age however open minded to all :) x

Available Now