Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Biggera Waters Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 69 results
New

Julian

Free to message

$300/week37 year old male

Hey there! I am a dual French Australian, in my thirties, a professional working full time in risk management. I have the luxury of being able to do so remotely from my laptop and phone, as such, I am looking to move to the coast so I can enjoy the beach lifestyle. More importantly about me, I am clean, tidy and respectful of others, your space and your things. My weekdays are typically focused: I work, go for walks, work-out at the gym, have dinner, might listen to a podcast or watch something on Netflix, get some more work done, read and go to bed. On week-ends, I get out and about, go to the beach, catch-up with friends, go for drives etc... I like my home to be comfy, peaceful and relaxing and I contribute to keep it that way. I am social and definitely enjoy quality conversations around a glass of wine or two ;) and will invite a friend (or gf) over here and there and won't mind if you do too, but I don’t bring the party home. Lastly, I don't smoke. I am looking for a sunny, comfortable place where I can have my own bedroom with A/C, my own bathroom, and access to a secure car park for my car. These are non-negotiable... unless you are super clean re the bathroom. Ideally, you will also be respectful, positive-minded and if we become friends, that would be awesome, as I am not just looking to share bills but rather find happy good people to live with :) Lastly, I love dogs so if you have one, that's cool with me too. At this stage, I am looking to live there until mid-2021. I have my bedroom furniture but open to getting rid of it if not needed. Bills to be split equally. Happy to discuss the rest face to face. Drop me a note! :)

Available 21 November 2020

Updated

Azza

Early bird

$200/week26 year old male

Hi! My name is Azim, I'm a Barber with 8 years experience. I'm 26 from Greater Manchester, England (born & raised). Since arriving in Australia 3 years ago.. I managed to secure myself a sponsorship in Brisbane so pretty much have been living in Brisbane my whole time in Aus. I have a passion for my profession which results me to being a bit of a workaholic so let's just say.. you will never have a problem with rent not being payed on time. I'm super chill, quiet, respectful with morals and prefer to be clean and tidy. I'm a social smoker but dont drink but i don't mind living with someone who is a smoker/drinker. As long as we respect each other, we will get along fine. I go to the gym 3-4 times a week, usually after work and generally find my self eating healthy home cooked meals. In my down time I like to chill and relax on a beach, walks/bicycle rides/drives/dinners or sometimes be lazy and watch Netflix in bed. The reason why i am moving to the Gold Coast from Brisbane is because my visa is coming to an end, I fancied a change of lifestyle but mainly because i have secured myself another 3 year work sponsorship. I will have a full time job at a Barbershop Near to Harbour town so would preferably want to find a place within a 7 km radius so the commute is easy. I would prefer to have a place with a garage so i can park my car (soon to purchase a new one, no big deal if no car space as long as there's safe parking even on the drive way)

Available Now