Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Biggera Waters Housemates & Roommates

New | $250

Deniro, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Ashmore, Broadbeach, Labrador, Southport, Biggera Waters

Hi, My name is Deniro I am a 25-year-old student who is also working full-time, studies part-time and enjoys online blogging as well. I am looking for a place that is on the Gold Coast as I have picked up work in Labrador. I enjoy sport especially rugby and cricket, fitness, video games and the occasional social drink. I am quiet and tidy which are my best traits although I don't mind the occasional chat. I am looking for a place which is small and private, any party houses are a definite no-no for me.

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message
New | $180

Candice, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Surfers Paradise, Hope Island, Runaway Bay, Biggera Waters, Southport, Labrador

Hey there potential housemates Im looking for a friendly share house to move into in the next couple of weeks. A little about me, I don't smoke or take drugs! I don't mind a social drink. Im quiet & respectful.Not looking for a party house. Im very clean & tidy at home. I have all my own bedroom furniture. Always pay rent on time. I have an indoor short haired female house trained cat that will be coming with me, I'm happy to get the house pest controlled if I move out :-) Looking for a place where I have my own room & built-ins, would love to have my own bathroom. (Even if it's the main one) Thanks :-) I'm open to move into different areas so send me a message.

29 - 29yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Joe, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Arundel, Parkwood, Biggera Waters, Ashmore, Surfers Paradise, Southport

I'm honest and can be trusted. I think I'm funny. Lol. I got lots of cool life stories to share and like the occasional drink. I have recently separated from my wife and am wheelchair dependant, so would dearly love help to get myself into the right place for me. I'm not closed off to living on my own, so if anyone has a studio flat or 1 bedroom unit for rent, that would definitely be considered. I guess I'm asking for everyone's to get me the right place. If it's the right fit I'm happy. I know I can't do this on my own and am hoping that the awesome Gold Coast people will come through for me. πŸ€˜πŸ€“πŸ€˜. If I do end up as part of a flat, I love getting out and about but also love sitting in front of the TV and watching a good movie. If I can do it physically, I'm in!

40 - 40yrs
Early bird
New | $300

Shahnee, Couple, 28-29yrs

Looking in: Ashmore, Molendinar, Benowa, Biggera Waters, Runaway Bay, Broadbeach Waters, Mermaid Beach, Highland Park, Nerang, Carrara, Helensvale, Labrador, Southport, Broadbeach, Robina

My partner and I work managerial roles full-time in retail. We are courteous and respectful of others and others privacy. We are very easy going, friendly, patient and understanding. We love keeping a healthy active lifestyle and stay busy through out the week. I play netball twice a week and go to fitclub three times a week. Scott enjoys graphic design and gaming in his spare time. We love meeting new people and would be great tenants :)

28 - 29yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Tarniah, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Biggera Waters, Bundall, Southport, Labrador

I am looking to move out with one other person or have a granny flat/ studio to myself I love to cook/bake and am always neat and tidy. I work 8.30-5.00 in a Solicitors Firm, absolutely love animals, in my spare time depending on the day I would either go to the gym or sit in front of the TV and relax. Would love a housemate who I could catch up for lunches or go out to see a movie every once in a while. Thank you for reading, any questions please do not hesitate to contact me as I would love to here from you :)

19 - 19yrs
Early bird
New | $170

Patrick, Friends, 22yrs

Looking in: Biggera Waters, Southport, Molendinar, Helensvale, Pacific Pines

2 best mates who are looking for an easy going household with good people. We both work full time, and in our downtime we try and stay active. We're Both very social and try to make the most of our time off work with friends. We're both tidy and respect others! Both smokers, but never in the house.

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
New | $400

Stefan, Friends, 23-24yrs

Looking in: Biggera Waters, Labrador, Surfers Paradise, Southport

Hi my name is Stefan and my room mate is Guanyu. I am a recent graduate and i work full time. While Guanyu is currently studying at Griffith University. We are looking for a potential team up for a 4 bedroom House/Apartment. Where we could all split bills and rent. We both enjoy going to the gym, have passion for music and don't mind the occasional drink or 2 We are currently looking at a unfurnished/furnished place

23 - 24yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Damian, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Southport, Labrador, Biggera Waters

I'm clean and tidy - have a great personality easy to get along with also respects other people and their privacy . I'm outgoing like to try new things and also like to try out new places , very open minded & have a big passion for music so I like to turn my music up and have a good time and sing aswell .

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
$200

Thati, Female, 34yrs

Looking in: Southport, Ashmore, Labrador, Bundall, Biggera Waters, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise

I am a pretty chill girl with a friendly puppy.

34 - 34yrs
Early bird
$350

Michael, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Paradise Point, Runaway Bay, Hope Island, Labrador, Biggera Waters

Hi my name is Michael I am 23 I work 6 days a week from 5:30am until 4:30pm I am very clean and honest I do respect others wishes and personal spaces If you could msg me for an inspection time that would be great :)