Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blackburn Housemates & Roommates

New | $350

Mason & Amy

Looking in: Macleod, Box Hill, Blackburn, Greensborough

we are a peaceful couple looking for a place to rent

Couple31 - 31
Early bird
Updated | $200

Chris

Looking in: Burwood, Box Hill, Blackburn South, Blackburn

Im a 33 year old male with three children who don't live with me but see them all the time. I work full-time and taking over the business from my boss within 6 months. Im outgoing love friends and family.

Male33
Early bird
Updated | $250

Dean

Looking in: Box Hill, Mont Albert, Doncaster, Camberwell, Blackburn, Eltham, Montmorency, Balwyn, Fitzroy, Bulleen, Brunswick, Elsternwick, Greensborough

Hey my names deano, I work full time. I'm easy going, clean and am a friendly person and get along with everyone. I'm hoping to be part of a house were new friendships can be made in a nice house hold. Looking to share with people around my age.

Male25
Free to Message
Updated | $165

Nilesh

Looking in: Preston, Coburg, Reservoir, Kooyong, Balwyn North, Surrey Hills, Kew, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Box Hill, Kew East, Blackburn

Hello, Call me Niel. I am a full-time working individual and over the weekends I like to catch-up with my mates and drive Uber on weekends. I am a very easy going person. I love to cook so I prefer homemade food over eating outside. I work all day and at night I prefer to eat dinner and watch Netflix. If any housemate is home would love to eat together and have a chat over a glass of wine (Classy isn’t). I work in CBD and prefer to live nearby especially on Lilydale train line. Holla at me if you can accommodate me in your lovely home. I am looking for long-term stay as I dislike moving. I prefer a room of dimensions of a minimum of 9.3 sq. meters (3.05 meters* 3.05 meters). As I have a double bed , TV (32 inches) a shelf rack which I prefer to be in my room. A built in wardrobe is a must as I love shopping. I am willing to pay more if the property checks all my checklist. Please feel free to give me a message with you name and contact number and I am happy to give you a call. Thank you – hopefully I could be your next housemate 

Male24
Free to Message
New | $250

Aiden

Looking in: Surrey Hills, Burwood East, Vermont South, Blackburn South, Camberwell, Vermont, Burwood, Blackburn, Glen Waverley

I'm Aiden, and I'm a student living in the eastern suburbs. I'm moving out quite soon and need to find a few flatmates to settle in with for a while! I'm studying at Deakin University and work two jobs. I generally keep to myself, but I'm a pretty open extroverted sorta guy. I dig a nice drop of rum and good literature tastes. We'll probably get along if you're into reading & writing!

Male22
Early bird
Updated | $160

Naythan

Looking in: Brunswick, Clifton Hill, Fairfield, Northcote, Thornbury, Reservoir, Box Hill, Blackburn, Heidelberg, Bulleen, Doncaster East, Doncaster

Easy going guy. Neat, reliable and mature. I dont smoke and i rarely drink and I have been employed for over 7 years. I am ideally looking for a nice clean unfurnished, decent sized room with a secure parking space. Message me anytime if you have any questions

Male28
Free to Message
New | $160

Gaurav

Looking in: Nunawading, Blackburn

Friendly and peaceful atmosphere. Easy going. Prefer close to public transport/ station

Male25
Early bird
Updated | $140

Nicole

Looking in: Burwood, Caulfield North, Caulfield, Richmond, Glen Iris, Carnegie, Caulfield South, Fitzroy North, Hawthorn East, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Surrey Hills, Kew, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Fitzroy, Malvern, Brunswick, Blackburn, Ringwood

I am reliable, easy going and very tidy. Happy keeping to myself but do enjoy having a couple of drinks, sharing meals and having a good chin wag with my fellow housemates. Looking for a room for myself and my beautiful fluffy cat, Doagy. I am a vet nursing student so rest assured, I clean up after my cat and she won't be any bother. In my spare time I enjoy watching movies, cooking and going out to see live music. Not too fussy on location, would like to be based towards the city if possible. As long as I can drive to my jobs/school (located in Ringwood, Fairfield and Bayswater) within an hour then I'm happy. Wanting to move in about a months time (start of August). If you would like to know more about me or if you potentially have somewhere for me to live, please send me a message.

Female22
Free to Message
Updated | $160

Mollie

Looking in: Glen Iris, Boronia, Bayswater, Vermont, Vermont South, Ashburton, Mitcham, Wantirna, Croydon, Wantirna South, Nunawading, Blackburn, Rowville

I am clean and tidy up after myself, I'm quiet and mainly keep to myself, I am easy going and get along with many people, I am happy to give you your space or to hang out with you when you're up for it

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $170

ENZO

Looking in: Box Hill, Nunawading, Blackburn

Enzo 29 years old, personal trainer from Italy, I have a vwork visa until march 2018. I love sports, basketball soccer. No problem living with pets, I love dogs.

Male29
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Jacob

Looking in: Balaclava, Burwood, Saint Kilda, Ashburton, Box Hill, Glen Iris, Blackburn, Glen Waverley, Chadstone

Hi all im Jacob I'm 25 easy to get along with, im a social guy, quite active, new to melbourne so im hoping to meet some like minded people show me around hopefully

Male25
Free to Message
Updated | $360

Natalie & Joe

Looking in: Boronia, Burwood, Croydon South, Wantirna, Blackburn, Bayswater, Clayton, Mitcham, Nunawading, Ferntree Gully

We are looking to share with ideally one other person who is chilled and easy going. We are both Studying full-time and working part-time. Coming from Perth. We also have a small, well behaved dog.

Couple21 - 22
Early bird
$200

Julia

Looking in: Wantirna, Knoxfield, Vermont, Ferntree Gully, Doncaster, Mitcham, Forest Hill, Nunawading, Box Hill, Blackburn, Ringwood

I am very quiet, friendly, and polite. Usually keep to myself but also am easy to get along with. Non-smoker and non-drinker. Looking for a self-contained granny flat attached to a main house or a separate one bedroom appartment/unit in Eastern suburbs of Melbourne. I am a vegetarian, have my own transport, christian, and employed on full time basis. Move in date is flexible at the moment. Please SMS if your available accommodation or property matches my listing :)

Female32
Early bird
$235

Matthew

Looking in: Burwood East, Box Hill South, Forest Hill, Burwood, Box Hill, Blackburn

Hi, I'm Matt. I'm 28 and easy to get along with. Used to live by myself, so I'm self sufficient and clean. I can be social or keep to myself. Always pay my bills on time. I have a Border Collie named Archie, he is incredibly shy, looks after himself mostly and doesn't bark or get aggressive. I work fairly long hours. I am a sharing person. I like to cook. I follow most sports. Cheers.

Male28
Free to Message
$150

Kate

Looking in: Surrey Hills, Camberwell, Blackburn

I'm positive, clean, a great cook, vegan animal lover, I'm very social and also very aware of others space and needs. I have a 7 year old jack Russell named Bella

Female31
Early bird
$150

Geetu

Looking in: Carlton, Fitzroy, South Melbourne, Richmond, Melbourne, Brunswick, Blackburn, North Melbourne, Parkville

Heyhey peeps, I'm Geetu, 22 yo Malaysian girl. I'm graduating on August, so looking for a short term place to stay from 5/7/2017 until 7 August 2017. I'm clean, reliable and fun to live with. Enjoys cooking, dancing, travelling and sometimes stay at home for movie marathon. I'm up for nights out on weekends or a relaxing evening with housemates. I'm down for chat and hanging out, but also respectful of other's privacy.

Female23
Early bird
$140

Louise

Looking in: Doncaster, Burwood, Chirnside Park, Blackburn

I am a clean and quiet tenant looking for stable accommodation. I am currently completing my placement in pharmacy. I work part-time but also on call some weeks so stable accommodation is necessary. I have experienced living in shared housing with all ages and both genders.

Female23
Early bird
$235

Cody

Looking in: Burwood, Oakleigh, Box Hill, Mitcham, Wantirna, Nunawading, Blackburn, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley

Hi, I'm Cody. I am looking for a private room for rent anywhere in the eastern suburbs for myself and my little black cat Lucy. I am an easy going 23 year old Male who is working full time. I am a non-smoker and am not into drugs (420 friendly however). I am hygienic, quiet, and easy to live with. Most of the time I'll either be out working or riding my motorbike. I get along well with people and would be fine with one housemate of either gender or multiple housemates as long as there is adequate space. I'm excited to move forward with my career and am looking for a place with a kitchen, parking spot, and laundry. I am a little flexible with rent price listed and move date, although the earlier the better. Thanks for looking :)

Male23
Early bird
$165

Dushan

Looking in: Camberwell, Glen Waverley, Chadstone, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Burwood, Kew, Box Hill, Blackburn, Mount Waverley

Hi, my name is Dushan. A friendly guy from Sri Lanka. I'm following a postgrad degree in Swinburne University and work part-time in a store closer to CBD. What I'm looking for is a friendly household with nice people. Cheers!

Male25
Free to Message
$250

Benjamin

Looking in: Preston, Doncaster, Springvale, Clayton, Doncaster East, Blackburn, Mount Waverley, Ringwood, Chadstone, Maidstone

An easy going, very clean An am quiet. Really keen to move asap as the house I'm living at is selling too new owners over the next week. :)

Male22
Free to Message
$250

Lisa

Looking in: Ringwood East, Mitcham, Heathmont, Nunawading, Blackburn, Ringwood

I am an easy going, clean and mature professional. I like being active in the outdoors, going on adventures, camping and traveling. I am a teacher and enjoy going away during most school holiday periods. I enjoy having a few quiet beverages outside by the fire with some chilled music, watching sport on the tv or just handing out with friends.

Female30
Early bird
$200

Jordan

Looking in: Doncaster, Camberwell, Burwood, Melbourne, Templestowe, Nunawading, Blackburn

My names Jordan and I'm a clean, easy going person that is just looking for a place to call home! I'm fun to be around and good company but I can also give as much space as needed! Love to cook and watch movies! Enjoy a beer or few ;)

Male22
Free to Message
$150

Emily

Looking in: Mooroolbark, Lilydale, Glen Waverley, Heathmont, Mitcham, Blackburn, Burwood, Boronia, Knoxfield, Wantirna, Burwood East, Croydon, Ringwood, Vermont South, Vermont

22 year old female. Have just finished uni and now working full time in a grad position. I have lived both by myself and in share houses before so would like to think I know how it all works by now :) I work pretty long hours most days so would be out of everyone's hair for most parts during the week. But would like nothing more than to come home to some friendly faces and maybe even share a bottle of wine if everyone is around. I'm reliable and easy going, would like to think I'm easy to get along with :) not a fan of drama or bad vibes. Just looking for some cool people to live with that like to have a laugh without being a party house. Ready to move anytime just need a couple of weeks notice to pack and move around working hours. Message me if you think I would suit your house or would like to know more :)

Female22
Free to Message
$400

John

Looking in: Caulfield, Brighton, Blackburn, Mount Waverley, Chadstone, Toorak, Ripponlea, Elsternwick

Easy going, very respectful of others and clean and tidy. Work full time and very reliable and honest. Live an active, healthy lifestyle.

Male45
Free to Message