Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brisbane Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1849-1860 of 2156 results

Polly

Early bird

$160/week51 year old woman

Hi my kids have grown Up so I'm enjoying life freely. Wealth of knowledge from work experiences. 2 yrs ago I recovered successfully from brain surgery and decided on a new path with my freedom. I just wanna get out and enjoy new people again open new doors. I'm fully covered in Disability and have no physical restrictions you wouldn't even realise I had surgery. Very independent and just enjoying being responsible for only myself for a change. My working days are over tho so I've since learnt the world of crypto lol. Very open minded and great sense of humour. Well I've been thru the worst in life and still come out positive so anything's possible when you put your mind to it. Life's to short. I'm NZ born of Polynesian descent. Lived in Australia for 20yrs and also the States on and off lived in Tennessee but relocated back when I got sick. But that was 3yrs ago now. I'm looking for a houseshare situation I'm over having big properties and the kids leave I'm stuck with everything they no longer require so I've been waiting to reduce my life so I can come and go with less hassle and commitments. Plus you save more to do more less overheads. A fresh start is what a want with new experiences, so that's me looking forward to living light for a change. I'm easy going not alot bothers me I've been a parent that says enough lol. They are fully independent and have their lives. I'd like to have my space. That's about it really I'm open for questions thanks. Polly

Available 30 June 2021