Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brisbane Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 2149-2155 of 2155 results

Housemates & Roommates near Brisbane

Sacha & Carlos

Sacha and Carlos

Free to message

$200/week30-35 year old female and male

Hi we are looking for a room in NSW or Brisbane for the next 6 months & may extend to 12 months or longer. The photo is recent (2021) taken new years day early morning. 😀 We don't have a car & walk or use public transport for supermarket accessing all else happily. We are quiet, clean, keep pretty much to ourselves with references from our large QLD sharehouse. One of us also has experience helping our previous landlord with maintenance, gardening, heavy lifting, & more etc at his properties if you need too. We seek a cheap yet clean room, with NBN / unlimited internet (my work will check the connection too). We love the beach, but saving $ at present is the most important for the next 6 months or so. The other can do work for you ( including gardening, cleaning, heavy lifting -more- as much as you need). We have been in a large sharehouse prior which worked really well as it was quiet, and we each cleaned each week but it was a relaxed house where everyone's privacy was respected, and all were friendly if they chose to catch up with others outside of the house. We are quiet, considerate, clean, friendly but also really enjoy our own space like everyone we have shared with. We seek the same. We love Netflix, the beach, walks, getting fit, cooking, reading, travel, anything food / wine ( and a bbq). We love our downtime too, & rest, and seek a household that is similar. We are more than happy to team up with other great people, to ensure great flatmates too (we are not seeking a party house either). Ready to move. Thanks

Available 24 April 2021