Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Brunswick East Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-1 of 1 results

Housemates & Roommates near Brunswick East

Abi

Abi

Free to message

$350/week22 year old woman

Hello! My name is Abi and I'm looking for a room in a share house to move in around the 5th June (can be flexible). My budget is up to $350/week and I'm looking within inner north/east Melbourne - Fitzroy, Brunswick, Richmond etc. A car space would be a huge bonus too. Here's a bit more about me (sorry it's a bit of a novel);   Work - I work in product operation in the city for a recruitment company (basically streamlining and improving processes) and have been at this company for 3.5 years. I work from home one or two days a week.   Life - outside of work, I like to go on walks with friends, spend too much money on brunch/evening wines, do pilates, journal, read (currently reading Klara and the Sun), listen to/play music (I'm also thinking of getting a keyboard soon), listen to podcasts (my favourite pod is Binchtopia, if anyone knows that?). I go through phases of going to the occasional rave/big night out, but also love a wholesome Sunday morning market or brunch! I'm 420 friendly, and enjoy the occasional smoke. I also enjoy cooking and having dinner parties!   Boring stuff - I’ve lived in a share houses since 2019, so am very respectful, clean and understanding of others space & privacy. I'm also environmentally conscious and a pescatarian.   I also am a big lover of house plants, so can provide greenery around the home It pains me to say I’m allergic to dogs and cats so can’t live in a house with either

Available 3 September 2022