Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Byron Bay Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 81 results
Fay & Jon

Fay and Jon

Free to message

$400/week31-33 year old woman and man

Hello! We are a couple in our 30s from the UK (Fay) and Argentina (Jon), looking for a place to call home. Both calm and relaxed by nature who use our living space as a place to retreat and recharge. The party lifestyle and late nights aren't for us anymore so the lovely flatmates would be likeminded. We are fresh from the Northern Beaches having relocated for at least the next few years due to work/visa reasons. Both of us work within the health space - I have managed health clinics for the past 10 years in both the UK and here in Australia - everything from Natural Health, to Podiatry, to Spinal. Jon was a Physio back in Argentina, and has recently added Zen Thai Massage to his skills list. Both early to rise, early-ish to sleep, easy going, health focused and non smokers/drinkers. Time away from work is spent cooking, doing Yoga/Pilates, workouts, being out in nature, Kite Surfing (definitely that one is just Jon!) or sometimes just sitting with some snacks and watching a movie or reading a book! Both clean, organized and respectful of our environments and the people we share with. (we have flat-shared for the last 4 years so are very accustomed to the process of sharing your safe space with someone new) Always up for a chat but also love and need our own space and respect that others need that too! Looking for a place until at least January whilst we find our feet in a new area, however very open to make it a long stay if we are able to create a cosy happy home together 🪴 Please feel free to reach out if you want to know more or have a chat 🌻💛

Available Now