Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coolbinia Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-4 of 4 results


Free to message

$80/week21 year old female

Seeking parking spot for tiny home (rent negotiable) Hi and thanks for reading my ad. I'm a solo minimalist and her dog about to upgrade to into my new semi-off-grid caravan. I'm seeking somewhere safe and suitable to park up, preferably NOR and driving distance to the city. I'm willing to wait for the right spot, with the view of staying on long term. Willing to pay a bond and sign a tenancy agreement for your peace of mind. WHAT YOU GET OUT OF IT -rent negotiable -put that unused empty space to good use and make a passive income off it! -built-in minder to keep an eye on your property and feed your pets if you go away -if you're a dog lover you can borrow mine for snuggles any time -satisfaction of helping someone achieve a low impact lifestyle, and providing a young solo female with a safe home base ABOUT US My rescue dog is a small adult mixed breed. He lives inside with me but enjoys his sunbaking and daily walks, and is always seeking a lap to snuggle in. He loves people and most dogs/cats/birds, and isn't super active. I value privacy, and while I do like to socialise during the day (only ever 1 or 2 friends over at a time), I'm not a night owl, nor do I party/smoke/take drugs. I spend ~2 weeks every month away from home, as my work's interstate (although currently it's online), so my dog and I would only be home 50-65% of the time. I am reliable with paying the rent. PARKING REQUIREMENTS -I do not need access to the inside of the house, nor do I need parking for a car too (just the van) -I'd prefer a backyard with side or laneway access, to feel more secure/discreet -pedestrian access so I can come and go from my van without entering the house or bothering its residents -prefer a fenced area my dog can play in (doesn't have to be big) but this isn't a must POWER, WATER, WASTE NEEDS -a sunny spot for my rooftop solar (otherwise need to hookup to your power) -a tap or garden hose to supply water to the van -my grey water is safe to use on the garden or can go down a drain -access to your red bins for my household waste -I have my own internet TO GET IN TOUCH, please reply to this ad. I'd love to know what type of space you have available (a photo would be helpful to see if it's suitable), the area it's in, and maybe an idea of any expectations or who else lives at the property. Thank you for taking the time to read and I hope to hear from you soon!

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Coolbinia