Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Currumbin Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 188 results



Free to message

$300/week26 year old female

READ MY ADD BEFORE YOU MESSAGE! GRANNY FLAT OWN PLACE ONLY. *ABSOLUTELY NO ROOMS *$300 INCLUDING BILLS/INTERNET, LESS WITHOUT. (text as my add is about to expire, i have a place now short term but may stay here longer. Let me know when you need someone) O432 52O 7O2 I can move end of Feb/ March for right place. Or later if it's not available right away. Looking for the right place long term. Something nice. South end of Gold Coast. About me: Hey :) I am 26 years old, i work casually. My work hours change but i work during the day until 7:30pm usually. I am also studying a short photography course in February which is 1 night a week and online. I have been living alone renting through real estate in my own unit for almost 2 yrs and other long term rentals in past. Have now found a granny flat, i am not bothered when i move and may stay here longer but will be 1 month minimum. So end of Feb earliest. I am very into health and fitness, diet and exercise. Love the outdoors. I am a non- smoker, non drug user and have stopped drinking completely. (I don't judge if you drink or smoke though) I am looking for a one bedroom unit/ granny flat/ studio. Somewhere quiet. If attached to a house and you like to party alot maybe not a good fit. Required: oven/ hot plate, fit queen or double bed, no carpet, or partially carpeted ok (not old carpet) no mould, aircon or fans, aircon prefered, built ins or adequate closet space, reasonably private, some kind of outdoor area, own entry prefered, space for washing machine/ laundry or use of laundry. Prefer off street or undercover parking as i have a nice car and it has hailed twice since i been here. Looking for partially furnished or unfurnished. I have all my own stuff as my unit was unfurnished. With fridge prefered, also couch, coffee table and entertainment unit ok depending, if i have the option to put my own eventually that would be good. (Am selling some of my furniture.) I will have all my own kitchen stuff etc if needed. I have a washing machine as well. I like to have a work life balance and focus on myself so i won't be working 40 hrs a week and i want to go to uni down the track. I am busy saving and pursuing my interests and goals and don't want to be working 24/7. So someone that can respect my lifesyle, i always pay rent on time, am very smart with money, i am easy going and easy to get along with, clean and tidy. I am a fairly quiet person, you probably wouldn't ever see or hear me! Just someone who wants the rent paid basically and lets me go about my life. Hope to hear from you soon! Gemma 😊

Available 21 February 2020