Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Currumbin Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 169 results



Early bird

$200/week24 year old female

Hi my name is Bec, I'm 24 years old, currently working part time at McDonald's as a manger as well casual work at a cafe in Currumbin in the mornings. Im a very easy going, chilled, fun/exciting, genuine, kind, caring and respectful young woman. I do also have a bit of ocd when it comes to keeping a clean house haha...I'm a very tidy, clean and neat person (as I have severe dust allergies) and am also very well presented. I'm not a very rowdy or loud person, not really the raging party animal type either although I do enjoy a good chat over a wine or cocktail as well as time with friends, going out occasionally with my girls for dinner and drinks :) I am a bit reserved at first but once out of my shell, very fun, adventurous, outgoing and exciting! I have a fun bubbly personality and get along with anyone.. Sometimes I do just keep to myself as I am usually trying to wind down from work but even with that I will usually just be chillin out and listening to my beats as I absolutely love music and will almost always just have it playing :) In saying that though I’m always usually busy doing something as well, when I’m not at work I’m either at the gym, at the beach soaking up the sun, going down to Byron and just socialising with friends :) I do like to have friends over accasionally as well but it's nothing major and rowdy...usually just chilling out, catching up and talking over some delicious food and a couple sneaky drinks haha :) If you have anything else you'd like to know please feel free to message me. Look forward to hearing from my potential new roomie :)

Available Now