Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gladesville Housemates & Roommates

New | $270

My

Looking in: Newtown, Redfern, Haymarket, Drummoyne, Balmain, Gladesville

Clean, considerate, friendly!!

Female30
Early bird
New | $400

Layla

Looking in: Mortdale, Strathfield, Ryde, Newtown, Marrickville, Gladesville, Sydney

Hey there! Working as a full time high school teacher in Sydney's west. Looking for a room with an ensuite. I keep to myself as the wonderful world of education consumes my life until I shut off at 3. I'm a relaxed and sociable person that keeps my place clean and tidy. Non-smoker/non-drinker.

Female23
Early bird
New | $260

Jarrod

Looking in: West Ryde, Concord, Concord West, Ermington, Five Dock, Gladesville, Ryde, Rydalmere, Burwood, Homebush

Hi, I'm Jarrod, a medical student at Western Sydney University. During my final year I will be placed at Concord Hospital, and as such I will need to relocate somewhere around there. (It is also likely that I will be working near here in 2018-onwards, so I will be hoping to stay in the house longer). Over the past 4 years I have lived in share houses in Campbelltown with a few different people and enjoyed the time I have spent with them, but it is unfeasible for them to move with me or for me to commute every day. I already receive the full youth allowance amount, which is my main source of income, along with 3 scholarships, and my bulk of savings. I'm pretty clean and quiet (med student) but I am all for people coming and chilling at our house. I have my own fridge, washing machine, lounges, TV cabinet, 2 TVs, study furniture, and my own bedroom furnishings. So, buying common furniture for the house isn't a worry; I'm all set! The main concern for me is my dog. I have a German Shepherd X (DOB: 1/7/15). He is a lovely dog and so friendly with people and other animals, but I know pets can be a major drawback for some people. I can't move without him. If there is anything else you need to know please get in touch with me. Warm regards, Jarrod

Male22
Early bird
Updated | $280

Amy

Looking in: East Ryde, Hunters Hill, Lane Cove West, Gladesville, Meadowbank, West Ryde, Lane Cove, Ryde, Eastwood, North Ryde, Macquarie Park, Epping, Marsfield

Clean, tidy and friendly. Work full time as a teacher.

Female26
Free to Message
Updated | $350

Lisa

Looking in: Gladesville

Mature woman with a little dog. 🤓🐶nice nature , clean and tidy, like cooking and going out. Environmentally conscious and animal lover.

Female47
Early bird
Updated | $260

Cristiano

Looking in: Concord, Birchgrove, Russell Lea, Balmain, Willoughby, Lindfield, Saint Leonards, North Sydney, Mosman, Artarmon, Lane Cove, Ryde, Roseville, Rose Bay, Rozelle, Putney, Gladesville, Randwick

Hi! My name is Cristiano and I am looking for a single room in nice atmosphere house. I am going to apply to English exam soon for immigration purposes. I am friendly and easy going.

Male37
Free to Message
Updated | $350

Jess

Looking in: Lane Cove North, Balmain, Drummoyne, Chatswood, Lane Cove, Gladesville, Ryde, Rhodes

Hi I'm Jess I am looking for a share house for med-long term. I am 26. I work full time in Sydney CBD in a 5 star hotel chain. Monday-Friday. Very neat and tidy (actually a bit of a clean freak) love doing a bit of interior decorating. I have a fair bit of furniture which I am happy to bring along. Ideally looking for bills inclusive and need a parking space. Great cook and love to host a dinner party here and there (Vegans probably would not want to live with me as I do a great roast dinner) Use a lot of my spare time at the gym, yoga or shopping. After work I like to try different restaurants with my colleagues or just chill out with some trashy tv. I am pretty social and you will see my sarcastic humor come out once I get to know you.

Female26
Free to Message
New | $280

Ana

Looking in: Parramatta, Gladesville, Ryde

I am tidy and responsible. I'm friendly and don't mind hanging out with flatmates but like to keep to myself also.

Female28
Early bird
Updated | $350

Ash

Looking in: Meadowbank, Parramatta, Harris Park, Epping, Melrose Park, Breakfast Point, Putney, Tennyson Point, Gladesville, Homebush, Wentworth Point, Rhodes, North Strathfield, Ryde, Ashfield, Enfield, Strathfield

I'm a Cosmopolitan guy, peaceful, decent, Non smoker full time working professional, who respects mutual privacy. I enjoy nature, greenery, non-extreme adventure sports & cricket, volleyball. I've very high personal hygiene. I'm no party animal, but enjoy socializing & intelligent conversations.

Male32
Free to Message
$230

Saskia

Looking in: Gladesville, Hunters Hill, Macquarie Park, Epping, Ryde

Hi! My name is Saskia - i'm 26 years old. I am from the Blue Mountains but have been offered a full time position in North Ryde. I start on the 18th April, and would like to be settled in a home at least a week before that. I am interested in a long term stay. I am very friendly, quiet, clean and respectful. I'm also very sociable and get along with anyone. In my free time I like to draw/paint, drink tea and relax. I love galleries and museums - I love all things heritage. Im very independent and enjoy my time on my own, however I would like to live with someone who I could hang out with as well :)

Female26
Free to Message
$250

Nicola

Looking in: Gladesville, Ryde, Drummoyne

I've recently started working full time as a Personal Trainer in Drummoyne and hoping to find a place to call home close by. I'm usually up well before the sunrise and in bed early so a quiet place would suit me well! I'm friendly, easy going, laid back and respectful :)

Female26
Early bird
$200

Zack

Looking in: Northbridge, Lane Cove North, Crows Nest, St Leonards, Seaforth, Balgowlah, Roseville Chase, Forestville, Artarmon, Chatswood, Lane Cove, Gladesville, Mosman, Manly, North Sydney

Keep to myself. Social. Self sufficient. Quiet. Considerate of others and their space. Work 8 hours a day. Electrical Tradesman.

Male21
Early bird
$350

Kay

Looking in: Ryde, Gladesville

Hi there, Um an IT professional and on a project in Sydney for 6 months to an year. I generally keep to myself or busy with work but can be a fun person to be with if I am not working.

Male42
Early bird
$300

Nadya & Ian

Looking in: Chatswood, Homebush, Gladesville, Ryde

We are an international couple (physicist and art historian), just moved to Sydney to do a PhD in Macquarie University and work. We are relaxed, sporty and hard-working. Home is a rest-place for us. We are not into loud parties, but would be happy to chill out with people every now and then. We are pet-friendly.

Couple28 - 33
Early bird
$250

Jodie Rose

Looking in: Ryde, Gladesville, Hunters Hill

Females only 25-40years. Please do not message me if you are male or a couple! I currently live in Drummoyne on Victoria road and am looking to relocate somewhere quieter close by. I work full time in the events world at Olympic park. I have most of my own furniture so ideally looking to team up with someone and sign a lease together however I am happy to look at moving into somewhere already established. I enjoy keeping fit and eating well during the week.. on weekends it's olives, cheeses and red wine and socialising with friends and family. I am clean and tidy, quite positive and upbeat - I am looking for a like minded female :)

Female29
Early bird
$350

Domenico

Looking in: Gladesville, Croydon, Concord, Five Dock, Haberfield

Easy going. From South Africa. Clean and well house trained

Male34
Early bird
$250

Zoe

Looking in: Ryde, Lane Cove, Balmain, Gladesville, Hunters Hill

Hi! I'm Zoe and I'm a 20 (about to turn 21) year old currently living in Hunters Hill. I am a neat, responsible and friendly person who loves to meet new people. I am currently working full time at Gladesville McDonalds as a shift manager and have reliable income. Please feel free to message me if you think I am suited for your household! I would love to chat.

Female21
Free to Message
$250

Ana Maria Gonzalez

Looking in: Ryde, Gladesville, Ashfield

I am easy going, clean, friendly and quiet. I'm pretty respectfull and nice. I would love a place with nice flat mates , not a party house and preferably with girls

Female34
Free to Message
$320

Madelyn

Looking in: Epping, Baulkham Hills, Beecroft, Ryde, Gladesville

Hello! I recently moved from Brisbane and am currently living in Baulkham Hills however am wanting to move closer to the city. I work full time in cardiology at the children's hospital at Westmead so would like to stay this side of the CBD. I am a respectful, honest and clean housemate who always pays bills on time. I am down to earth and like to have a laugh but also enjoy my own space. I come in a package deal with a little 3 yo miniature Dachshund :) She has always been approved on previous leases. She is desexed, clean and once she warms up to you will become your little sidekick.

Female23
Free to Message
$400

Kim & Drew

Looking in: Ermington, Rosehill, Parramatta, Putney, Homebush, Ryde, Homebush West, Carlingford, Rydalmere, West Ryde, Berala, Gladesville, Rhodes, Lidcombe

Hey future housemates! We're looking for a room anywhere from Parramatta to Gladesville. Basically between/within 30 minutes of WSU Parramatta and Top Ryde City would be ideal. Please be within walking distance of pubic transport. Drew is a full time professional and Kim is a full time student working part time. We are both in our very late twenties (haha). We have a cat who is friendly and wouldn't mind some human or furry friends to talk to. P.s we need the room unfurnished as we have our own furniture and access to (street) parking for our car.

Couple28 - 29
Free to Message
$210

Keegan

Looking in: Pymble, Waverton, Davidson, Forestville, Greenwich, Roseville, Chatswood West, Castlecrag, Lane Cove, East Ryde, Hunters Hill, Cammeray, Riverview, Northwood, Gladesville

I cook I like a clean house especially the kitchen, though not a clean freak (Chef trained). I am also happy to do garden chores (a vege' patch?). Currently I work as a Sydney Harbour Tallships Historical tour guide and host. I love the smell of Real Coffee anytime of the day ..... Sport interested and active. I sometimes do cosplay - medieval re-enacting in the winter months. I have some of my own furniture, and some baggage too .... O well. Into education, currently studying eco/sustainability with Inner West Councils. The photo is of The Sydney Harbour Pirate show. Me offering a challenge to the Captain.

Male43
Free to Message
$290

Adam

Looking in: Chiswick, Five Dock, Gladesville, Ryde, Chatswood, Woolooware, Sylvania, Sylvania Waters, Miranda, Redfern, Surry Hills, Darlington, Hurstville, Taren Point, Newtown, Coogee, Wolli Creek, Cronulla

I'm friendly, quiet and house proud. Easy to get along with and respectful. I'm a shift worker but mostly work afternoons. Don't mind a quiet one at home and I travel a fair bit. Not really into house parties, I'd prefer to go out. Send me a message if you want to know more

Male27
Free to Message
$300

Maurice

Looking in: Gladesville, Ryde, Chatswood, Macquarie Park, Eastwood, West Ryde

tidy, clean, friendly, don't cook every day

Male30
Free to Message
$300

Alex

Looking in: Lane Cove, Gladesville, Hunters Hill, North Sydney

Hardworking, approachable and clean. I moved to Australia from NZ 6 years ago. I will be working full time as a recruiter. I'm a social guy who also enjoys privacy.

Male24
Free to Message