Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gladesville Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 35 results



Early bird

$250/week36 year old male

Hi! I'm a 37yo guy, newish to Sydney (just over a year). Have previously lived in WA and QLD and overseas too. I'm pretty relaxed but also active: love rock-climbing, kite-surfing, swimming, hiking, bushwalks; pretty much just generally being outdoors. I'm considerate, independent and tidy and enjoy a quiet, clean, relaxing home environment. I'm an ex-professional (geophysicist) now handyman & arborist - so I'm working outside mostly (and away from people!), typically part-time (but nearly full-time). I love learning new things and into podcasts and youtube, as well as occasional movies and reading. I'm not a bad cook; like to learn new tricks and cook delicious food (occasionally!). Very keen on a cold beer after a hot days work, or a red wine occasionally, but I'm not much of a drinker. Enjoy designing things and tinkering/building things in the garage a bit too. (Have plenty of tools etc). I am looking for a teamup with someone to share a whole house with. Reasonably flexible location-wise, I just need a garage (for a workshop/storage etc) and off-street parking for my boat. I'm looking for a female housemate (ideally) as the dynamic worked well with my previous housemate Kate, but open to anyone really: straight/gay, single or coupled etc, so long as you're respectful and relaxed :) My gf will be staying occasionally and likewise I'll be away at hers occasionally so you'll have some space to yourself etc. :) I love pets and open to consider if you have a dog(s)/cat if it's well behaved and doesn't eat my stuff etc! And questions please ask. Cheers, Mike

Available Now