Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hobart Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 177 results
Gavin

Gavin

Free to message

$200/week22 year old man

Hi! My name is Gav, I am a 24 year heavy vehicle mechanic. My day to day routine involves getting up, cycling to work, working, cycling home where I will usually read, play bass guitar or listen to music. I am currently between my father's and my partner's house, prior to that I had lived in the same share house for two years. After a few months of sorting things out I am now looking for a potential home. :) I like the idea of living independently within a house but getting together and doing something as a community when the opportunity arises. I also like the idea of living in a mixed-gender household as i work in a straight-sis male dominated environment and prefer a balance of female and/or LGBTQI companionship. My hobbies include bike riding (cycling and motorcycling), drawing, reading, listening to music, playing bass guitar, going to gigs, snorkelling and observing marine life. I am into lots of different things. Probably best described, ironically as a environmentally conscious gear-head, that loves nature and adventure. I'm great to live with as I enjoy spontaneity and socialising but also value independence and space. I also have a variety of skills which make for a decent handy man and problem solver. Looking for a place with a garage or workshop space where I can tinker and maintain my bikes and potentially work on house hold projects. I can provide several character references at your request. :) Thanks, Gav :)

Available 1 September 2021