Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hobart Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 297 results


Free to message

$200/week22 year old male

I've just started studying a Bachelor of Music (Songwriting) at UTAS, and am very passionate about music and genuine friendships, and have a love for most things creative. I like to keep my space clean and uncomplicated. I'm an introvert usually, but can be a bubbly extravert if I get along with someone well enough. I keep to myself sometimes, buuuut if I get along with someone, I value spending time with that person immensely, even if that time is spent as simply as coffee or tea, a light Netflix binge (and, yes, there is such a thing), or a spontaneous trip to Cold Rock (because daaaaaamn that shizzle is tasty!), but I also strongly value quality time of all forms, and loooove deep and meaningful conversation. I'm Christian, but adore genuine connection with anyone, regardless of their beliefs. In my spare time, I love to connect with people, write music, or just hang out and have fun with someone close. I don't have pets, I'm not a smoker, I'm not one to party hard, and really the only noise you'll hear from me will be my teary reaction to Uncle Iroh singing 'Leaves From the Vine' ('s okay to cry). Once in a while I'll also be recording my music, but that will be scarce and as quiet as I can make it. We'll get along absolutely swimmingly if you're creative, enjoy connecting, and are just a little weird like yours truly. And, don't worry, if you think you're not a little weird, you're just in denial. (Available to move in as soon as possible!)

Available Now