Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Holland Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 79 results


Free to message

$300/week23 year old female

Hey, I'm April. I'm 23, single and work full-time at the Department of Education in the city. I'm currently renting a 1 bedroom apartment on my own in Fortitude Valley, but looking for a more affordable living situation with another roommate. Looking to move late March/early April. I'm a clean and respectful housemate and accepting of all individuals. In my spare time I enjoy cooking, video games, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach, playing board games and hanging out with my cat, Luna. I love festivals, going clubbing and a good party from time to time. Don't smoke but don't mind if you do. I'd love to find roommates close to me in age with similar interests and would love to become friends. I'd love to hang out and have some social housemate time, but I also enjoy my privacy and alone time and will respect yours. I have a cat, Luna. She's a two year-old Tortoiseshell rescued from the RSPCA. Luna loves people and is social with humans. She has previously been fostered in homes with other cats and dogs. She would prefer to be an only pet but will learn to get along with another animal with some exposure. I'm looking for a modern townhouse or apartment with one or two other housemates (female preferred). I'd like somewhere not too far from the city, and I prefer the southside of Brisbane but I'm flexible. Luna loves exploring outside and laying in the sun, so I would love a place with a small courtyard/backyard for her to play in if possible. As I'm currently living in a 1 bedroom apartment I have a lot of furniture that can come with us to a new share house, including a washing machine, lounge, fridge, kitchen island, etc. A team-up would be ideal. :)

Available 24 March 2021