Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Holland Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 48 results

Fiona

Free to message

$180/week35 year old female

I'm in a position to be able to take my time to view possible opportunities. I'm a mature and easy going adult. Independent living. I do my own thing, pay my way. Seeking a safe, quiet living long term arrangement. I'm respectful of others, courtious, clean, considerate, loyal, trusting and reliable!! House trained! Not interested in drinkers, smokers, or parties thanks. Looking for the same qualities. I'm a remedial massage practitioner, i enjoy the gym, golf and hand crafts. I enjoy my quiet times & would love a place to call home. I work on the North side for a Chiropractor. I'm from NZ. Brisbane is home. I have a very loyal, trustworthy, honest & reliable extremely small cliental base id like to cont. to treat if that's no problem. One day a week from home. A room and half or large private would be great. Small storage space would be great. I do have some small boxes. Cubboard space in the kitchen would be good as I have small amount of kitchen stuff not alot. I dont have appliances to share fridge, washing machine would be appreciated. I have my own bedroom furniture, own bathroom if poss would be great & off street parking. Between $160 -180 a wk excl bills or $180-200 incl bills. (just to give an idea) a quiet area would be perfect. I have been living South East Brisbane i do like this area am willing to consider other quiet safe suburbs as I cross the city for work to Wilston. If you have something that may be suitable, please feel free to get in touch. I'd appreciate that very much thank you. Fiona

Available Now