Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Islington Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 45 results
Dale

Dale

Early bird

$200/week27 year old man

TLDR; 27 year old Mech Eng student, non drinker non smoker fully vaxxed & friendly but not going to throw parties or invite people over. Perfect tenant history with references to back it up, would really like a place with a good internet connection and a room with some privacy. I'm a big friendly giant. Housemates describe me saying I'm a funny, easy-going guy. I've been in Newcastle for 9 years now - first for work but now I study Mechanical Engineering full time. Originally from Sydney's Northern beaches. My studies tend to keep me fairly busy working on my computer but that does mean I need a stable internet connection where I live. I don't drink or smoke, I go out rather than inviting people over to the house and don't throw parties. When I'm at home I'll usually chill in my room studying, playing games or watching movies. I'm a great guy if you love having the house effectively to yourself. Never had any drama with other housemates and I tend to stick around once I move in to a place as you can probably tell by only renting 3 places in 9 years. Perfect tenant history. Over 9 years of tenancy I've had 3 landlords and 0 issues. More than happy to provide previous landlords contact information or a reference from where I'm currently staying. Only reason I'm currently on the move is unfortunately my landlord of two years is asking us all to leave so he can renovate the place. If what you'd like in a housemate is a relaxed, friendly guy who won't start drama, doesn't drink/smoke and always pays on time then I'm your guy. I'm fully also fully vaccinated.

Available 3 January 2022