Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jindalee Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 19 results
Kimberley
Updated

Kimberley

Early bird

$250/week26 year old woman

Hi :) My name is Kim. I have previously share-housed before and am looking for a home that has a: - nice yard for the pup (although doesn't need to be large or secured) - clean and respectful roomies - chill household, not party-orientated (but obviously the occasional one would be cool) - I'm willing to do team-ups, but unfortunately, I do not have much furniture to contribute - only a dryer and a couch. I work as a veterinary nurse and also in the returns department at petal and pup. I also study bachelor of urban planning and environmental science at QUT. I am outgoing, social, but also like my own space, especially after a long shift/day at uni. I am also an animal lover and have a senior cat that I am wanting to take with me also. The cat is named Lulu, she is a geriatric cat who just loves to lay in the sun and chill :D I also have a dog a 25kg Staffy Cross named molly who is really chilled and well behaved. Gets on well with other dogs and cats and is the trained. She has experience in share houses and have had no issues in the past! She also loves humans so she might be your next best friend ;) About Molly: She is 6 years old. IG: @mollyappreciationclub if you want to know more about her and her personality. She's chill, friendly. Toilet trained (in my current sharehouse, I have her downstairs inside for the majority of the day and I take her out before work/uni and then afterwards we do a walk and go out again in the arvo, she has not once done a "woopsie" in the house). She is trained not to go on furniture (unless you invite her on your bed - she will cuddle). If you have any concerns please do not hesitate to ask me any questions !!

Available 28 June 2022