Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kew Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Kew

Prince
ID VERIFIED
Updated

Prince

Free to message

$350/week29 year old man

Hey Future Flatmate, I like to share something about me. Before coming to Australia I was in US for study purposes. I came to Australia in 2017 to do my Master of Data Science at RMIT. I graduated in 2019 and have been working full-time as a Data Analyst at ANZ. During my time in Australia, I have had multiple opportunities to share the flat/apartment with many people from different gender/nationalities over the time and I must say I enjoyed every single encounter. Most of the pervious flatmates are still my friends. That's the best part of living in a multicultural country like Australia Now that we have passed COVID, the offices are open again (which is great because I like being Harvey Spector there hahaha) which means I will be working out of home during the weekdays and will come to home to sleep. However, I do not mind a good chat with flatmates over a beer at the end of the day. During weekends, I like to visit one new place which also gives me a chance to drive(rental as I don’t have my own, I prefer public transport). I am also a very active member of meetup community and attend events where we do sort of activities like brunches, food market, picnics, pottery, bowling and so many. I also make sure that I travel domestic/overseas every 6 months to take a break from work. Last year and at the start of this year, I tried to pick up two hobbies i.e. Table Tennis and Bachata but because of the recent travel plans I will have to pick them again soon. Those were all outdoor activities, when I am indoors, I try to meditate/hibernate :P, binge watch something or look for someone to play board games with I’m quiet, clean, and friendly. I expect the same from my future Flatmates 🙂

Available Now