Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lismore Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 39 results
Samantha & Callan

Samantha and Callan

Free to message

$400/week23-24 year old woman and man

Hello! My partner Callan and I are looking for a place. We are 23 and 24. I work as a full time aged care nurse and Callan is a full time site labourer, so income is consistent. My work is located in Lismore and Callan works in Evans head. We are currently located in Ballina and would like to find something close to the area or within 30 minutes of our work places as we are very family orientated and they live close by. The perks of us We come with a pup who is 8 weeks old (Ula ) she’s a labradoodle x cocker spaniel so hyper allergenic! Which means she doesn’t shed nor affect those with hay fever like myself! she is a fun loving energetic little bundle who loves sleeping and giving kisses she is well behaved and is currently being toilet trained but she’s picking it up like a champ. We come with a smoker/bbq as Callan is very into bbq and smoking meats so lots of yummy dinners! Cooking is a passion of mine so I don’t mind doing the cooking some nights! We aren’t smokers or very big drinkers although we do enjoy a sneaky beer especially Callan if the footy is on! We are very tidy and respectful people and like having our house clean, we enjoy company as well as our own space. We love going out camping and taking our pup out and so won’t be in your hair on most weekends. We love a good chat but also love our own downtime (especially after work) We both leave early morning for work and get back around 3-4pm. I also work most weekends. so during the day you will have a free house :). We aren’t up all night making noise, normally in bed or settling down with a movie by 0800- 0900. We are not really party people nor do we have a lot of visitors as we prefer to go out although we do have the occasional parent visit. We look forward to hearing from you! Love, Sammy, Callan and Ula x🐾

Available 1 June 2022