Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lota Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-5 of 5 results

Housemates & Roommates near Lota



Free to message

$320/week36 year old man

I’m a single hard-working bloke moving from New Zealand back to Australia after living in Auckland most of my life. I’m an essential worker, I work in the gas industry And I’m transferring with my company from my branch in Penrose to work in the Lytton site. I’m a Christian, I’m sober, I rarely drink and i do not smoke or do drugs, I’m easy-going and friendly and I mostly keep to myself. I always pay my bills on time every time and I like to live a nice healthy gym lifestyle. I’m past that age of partying every weekend I’m just not into that any more and I’m not keen on living in a place that’s like that, however the occasional social gathering is all good with me as I said I often keep to myself, and I’m fine with staying in my room or being sociable if necessary lol. I love pets, dogs and cats are all good, And I’m all good with children however I don’t want to live with kids, I’m not interested in living in a family house I’m afraid, however if kids visit occasionally that’s absolutely fine by me. My ideal flatmates would be similar to me. My absolute ideal scenario would be renting a furnished room in an apartment that has offstreet parking, Or a a self-contained studio (furnished) I’m able to pay upto $320 a week including bills, and can pay rent in advance plus bond were necessary, as long as the appropriate paperwork is provided, And I’m keen to live as close to my work as possible. Am able to furnish a bedroom if necessary Off street car park availability or plenty of on street car parking is also necessary as I will have a vehicle.

Available Now