Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mona Vale Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $250

Malte, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Surry Hills, Newtown, Curl Curl, Mona Vale, Mosman

Recent uni grad, lived in 6 countries, very social and chilled out. Lived in Sydney during for 5 years during high school - back for a few months.

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
Updated | $300

Maurice, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Frenchs Forest, Belrose, Killarney Heights, Willoughby, Collaroy, Dee Why, Forestville, Mona Vale

Reliable and mature. Doctor by profession. Tidy and considerate of others.

50 - 50yrs
Free to Message
New | $350

David, Male, 39yrs

Looking in: Mona Vale, Saint Ives, Baulkham Hills, Castle Hill

Easy to get along with, down to earth, incredibly considerate and responsible. Work in the healthcare industry on the Northern Beaches. Enjoy an active lifestyle where home is mostly a sanctuary. Love music, a nice breakfast, lunch or dinner, the beach and time with family and friends!

39 - 39yrs
Early bird
Updated | $180

Mel, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Mona Vale, Warriewood, Collaroy, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore

As a housemate I'm clean, considerate, and friendly and I always pay rent on time! Looking to live with like-minded people :) Love being social but looking for a quiet place when it's time to Sleep. Thanks :)

28 - 28yrs
Early bird

Michelle, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Newport, Warriewood, Mona Vale

I'm the chick on the left- wow it really blew my face up haha. I'm currently looking for a room w ensuite anywhere from north Sydney to Avalon and across to Chatswood. Although close to the beach would be awesome! Can pay up to $250 pw I currently live in Bondi although work away a lot which is why I am looking for something cheaper. I'm a single 28 yr old professional, Work in the travel industry. I enjoy sports, reading, cooking, activities and just hanging out at the beach. Also into love music and enjoy having a drink. Friendly and sociable although have a pretty draining job so a bit of a homebody during the week. Ive lived in sharehouses all over the world so very respectful of other people and their space. Very tidy and happy to clean! If you have something that may be suitable please get int touch. I won't share a room. Would consider shared bathroom. Few exta bits- - I have a car so would need street parking at the least. - I have bedroom furniture and some other bits and pieces should we need, if not can store. -Don't want to live with cats although love outside dogs :) Look foward to hearing from you! Feel free to have a stalk so you can see I'm not an axe murderer

28 - 28yrs
Early bird

Cameron, Male, 41yrs

Looking in: Mona Vale

I'm a 41 year old male solicitor. Pretty sensible. Don't smoke. Enjoy a decent glass of wine. Separated with 3 kids living in Mona Vale.

41 - 41yrs
Free to Message

Sanne, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Newport, Curl Curl, Collaroy, Mona Vale, Warriewood

Hi there!! My name is Sanne, I am a very clean and friendly 31y old female from the Netherlands. Next week (Jan 23) I will start my new job as a graphic designer in Warriewood, so I will be working full time during the day. The idea of waking up early(ish) and go to the beach to surf or coming back home after work and watching a movie with nice flatmates makes me very excited. Please let me know if you are interested in meeting me as well.

31 - 31yrs
Free to Message

Rowena, Female, 44yrs

Looking in: Clareville, Bilgola Plateau, Bilgola Beach, Palm Beach, Bayview, Warriewood, Whale Beach, Mona Vale, Newport, Avalon Beach

Hi, I'm a happy and easy going person who leads a peaceful life. I love animals and nature and try to be as thoughtful and considerate to others as humanly possible although no ones perfect. Love to have a laugh and joke. Generally love life :)

44 - 44yrs
Free to Message

Ingrid, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Freshwater, Newport, Mona Vale, Narrabeen, Dee Why, Collaroy

I am 21 years old, Studying Advertising and PR and I work 3 jobs. I'm fun, independent, sociable, clean and friendly. I love socialising, the beach, the gym and a nice glass of wine every now and then. I am looking for a roomie who is easy to get along with, a good communicator and who has similar interests as me. I have lived in shared accommodation for the past 3 years and can provide references. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you are looking to start a place or have a room available :)

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message

Thomas Devarenne, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Avalon Beach, Bilgola Beach, Mona Vale, Newport

Hello, I'm Thomas, I come from France. I lived more than 2 years in a shared-flat so I know what is like to live with someone else and not being a pain in the neck. Polite, respectful and discret I could be your best flatmate.

21 - 21yrs