Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mulgrave Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 39 results

Michael

Free to message

$235/week27 year old male

Hey everyone. Possibly looking for a place to rent with a budget of around 180 - 235 a week including bills. I'm not super picky, however; there are a couple of things in particular that I'm looking for. A garage, bigger the better - I am a guy who likes to work on his cars. I currently don't have a garage and it's holding me back from being able to work on my cars properly due to weather conditions. If I was to attempt an engine swap or attempt to wrap or paint my car, it's basically impossible due to being outside. A big yard would be ideal but not super important as the garage. ( I have 2 cars and one van, so a yard would be pretty dope if the cars can access them. ) The van would be parked outside most likely though. Aside from that, I don't really mind the rest. Just wanting clean people to live with, preferably easy going people who are not narcs. hahah. We would all mind our own business and respect each others space and privacy, but also not mind a chat or a chill now and then. For the most part I'm pretty quiet and keep to myself. I'm clean and respectful to other people. I'm still friends with previous housemates I've had so I'd like to think i get along with people quite well. People who are into cars would be pretty cool, maybe we can do stuff on our cars together or learn from each other. Anyway, hit me up if you got something. Also, don't mind the idea of a team up to find a place or something. PS: I have set my preferred stay length to 6 months, but im definitely open to longer if we get along well enough. Cheers :)

Available Now