Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Parramatta Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 19 results


Early bird

$210/week30 year old female

I've grown up in North Rocks NSW all my life. I'm currently unemployed and receiving centrelink benefits. I am a fully qualified senior hairdresser with 14+years experience in the hair and beauty industry and am hoping to return to employment asap. I have years of experience in both a salon and also mobile and freelance hairdressing. I am a social person and enjoy the right company but will not pry into your private lives if you prefer to keep it that way. I'm a happy and bubbly person. But not annoying and in your face. I like to laugh and have fun. But am also studying child psychology so will be very quiet at times whilst keeping to myself and learning and studying and completing my many assessments. I'm a good cook. And am always helping others out where possible for me to do so. I love animals and would love to be able to stay somewhere i could get a dog or cat of my own. This is not essential or important. Just an option i thought I'd put out there. And I'm also happy to share with people who currently have their own pets. I'm very much an animal lover and have studies animal studies also. I have my current certificate for Apply 1st Aid which is a step h up from Senior 1st Aid Course. I love being kept busy and always learning knew skills. I'm more of a handyman than half my male mates and love my power tools. Im definately not a girly girl but still can act like a lady when the time is appropriate. I'm very big on manners and respect and believe what goes around comes around :)

Available Now