Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Northcote Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 286 results


Free to message

$200/week22 year old female

I’m looking to move to Melbourne from Brisbane in the new year (early 2021). I have some family living down there, and every time I visit I am reminded of how much I love the place! I have only just started job hunting so it’s still early days and a little up in the air. I don’t plan to make the move until I have employment in place, which I am hoping will be in the next few months or so. Looking for people that are flexible with their timeframe as well! Lil something about me - I play guitar and sing so can be entertaining when wanted to be but will not keep you up all night with my music playing;) Hoping to get into some performance work playing in Cafes/Bars along with completing my study in events and tourism management! I love all animals, particularly dogs. Easy to get along with and am a very clean and tidy person. I am also a very sociable person, but can respect the need for people’s “me time” which I need myself from time to time. Mon-Fri I’m pretty low key. I usually have an exercise regime of some sort, work and study, but on the weekends I love to get out and about! Whether that’s just going out for a casual dinner or some drinks at a bar and a boogie! Love a good wine and cheese board too!! If I’m not doing this, my Saturday nights mostly consist of me sitting on the couch devouring a burger or pizza watching Netflix! Message me if you have a room, or you are interested in teaming up with a few others (preferably females only) to find a place together!

Available 28 February 2021