Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Northcote Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 183 results
Amber & Emma

Amber and Emma

Free to message

$400/week22 year old females

Hi! We're two friends looking for third housemate in Melbourne's inner north. We haven't secured a place yet, but thought we'd put the feelers out to see if we could find someone lovely to join us on the hunt :) We're open-minded, friendly, tidy, respectful and don't take ourselves too seriously. We enjoy good food, occasionally have a night out, but mostly are looking to create a comfortable space at home. We're looking $170 - 190 each, in a 3-4 bedroom place. Ideally will find somewhere between 1st -14th June. Emma is super creative and curious. She's always trying out new classes and hobbies (tennis is the current phase), producing music, and going to gigs/shows. She loves yoga and running and will always convince you to change something in your life for the better. She works full time as well. Amber is a hard worker and overall positive person to be around. She is currently studying psychology and works part time as a waitress. She enjoys Yoga, day trips/activities, spending time with her partner and cooking. She has a calming energy and extremely easy to have a conversation with no matter what the topic is. Amber has a great sense of humour and enjoys all social activities. Amber also has a kitten - Tyco. He's still building his personality, but right now pretty energetic, playful and loves a cuddle at night. He will steal socks occasionally but otherwise is non-destructive :') We're looking for someone who is tidy, open-minded and non-judgemental, easy to be around and happy to socialise here and there. We're accepting of anyone, as long as you're nice. Open to couples, if it's a good fit. Please get in touch if you're interested :)

Available 1 June 2021