Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Northcote Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 49-60 of 273 results

Laura and Tom

Free to message

$300/week23 year old female and male

Two mates hoping this will be the best listing on here We’re Tom and Laura, same age (23), same income (both have grad jobs), same super contribution to a social, cozy and sustainable home. We both moved to Melbourne from NSW just before lockdown and are looking to find a third person around our age to finally create our Melbourne home in the inner north. Laura works as an engineer at Nestle and loves reading, crafts, the beach, hiking and keeping our place sustainable. Tom is a graduate at a life science company. Loves cocktails, coffee and music and has a pretty sweet set up for all 3 of those and loves sharing it. We are both social people and spend most nights having dinner together or watching TV after work, so we would love someone who will join in on communal activities like that. Some quick questions to help you get to know us, send us your answers :) What is always stocked in your fridge? -Stone and woods Most played song on your Spotify wrapped? - Tom: I missed out - Hockey dad - Laura: Gooey - Glass Animals Best contribution to a share house? -Tom: I spent way too much on a proper espresso machine, so I guess cafe quality coffee and an almost full home bar. - Laura: I work at Nestle’s Allens factory so can guarantee a constant supply of the freshest lollies you’ve ever had Must have house feature? - Tom: I am obsessed with rooftops or balconies - Laura - a big kitchen bench How did you stay sane during lockdown? - Tom: creating absolute bangers on my laptop - Laura: testing my ability to create somewhat decent embroidery pieces Budget $300/wk each

Available 29 January 2021