Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oxley Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 59 results
Debra
ID VERIFIED

Debra

Free to message

$450/week60 year old woman

Looking for shared accommodation, granny flat or apartment in Brisbane that offers ease of access to the city and southern suburbs. I am mature age and single with an amazing 22 year old daughter who lives with her partner in Toowong. In terms of the environment, I would love a deck or outdoor living area as I love to relax outdoors or enjoy a lunch barbeque on the week ends and holiday periods. I am not looking to live in a granny flat that is situated under the main living area of a home, however would happily look at one that is separated from the main house. Likewise when it comes to any accommodation, I desire an outdoor environment so as to relax, read a book or simply enjoy a wine, a view. I am social and enjoy lunching and a wine, also home entertaining and gatherings. I would love an environment that has these aspects but also enables individual space and quite. My ideal location would be The Gap (I currently reside here), Kenmore, Brookfield, Indooroopilly, Paddington, Bardon or any location close to the Centenary Motorway. I am currently employed full time as a Human Resources Business Partner working for a global environmental services and solutions organisation, with my office based at Augustine Heights Brisbane. I do travel interstate a lot (on average 8 days per month) as I am responsible for a national portfolio that encompasses most states in Australia. My current living arrangement was and is intended to be temporary having gone through a rather significant health battle in 2019 that I have now overcome. So it is now time to move onto a new chapter. I have my career back on track and am now seeking to embrace a home life that gives me balance and space to re charge and enjoy a quality of life that sits outside the corporate world. If you are looking for an easy going, humorous occupant who is clean, quite and respectful and does not take herself seriously please feel free to reach out.

Available Now