Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Perth Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 2889 results
Camille & Elwan

Camille and Elwan

Free to message

$450/week29-30 year old woman and man

My partner and I just moved into a flat and our landlord just told us that he was increasing our rent without any notice. I need to feel good at the place I call “home” and right now it is not the case at all. We have a month to find a new place but we are flexible as we ant to find somewhere that we like and not rush. My partner is a head-chef and I am a journalist in press writing and radio but here in Perth we are both working in a complete different world :). He just started working in the mines (FIFO) as a reliner and I am doing my 88th days as a housekeeper at Rottnest Island. I am finishing mid-December and I am actively applying to work as a utility FIFO right after that. We both lived in London for a few years previously, where we used to share houses with foreigners. We are both easy going, organised and clean. + keen to socialise and create friendship with our future flat mates if they want to :). As a couple and because we work a lot of hours we also appreciate having our intimate moment together. We are a bit crazy about music (any genre). I love reading and writing, I am very into fitness and any activities related to sport. He loves cooking, listening to his podcasts about history and geopolitics. He is crazy about Chelsea (soccer team) male and female. He is also very sporty but more specifically into skiing and diving. In general we are always happy to share a bottle of wine, (beers for him), have a laught, learn from others and spend quality time.

Available 15 December 2023