Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Perth Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 1041 results
Julie

Julie

Free to message

$150/week59 year old woman

Hi, I am looking for accommodation in the Mandurah area. I need access to public transport so I can get to Halls Head where I volunteer. Thanks to COVID19, I am looking for work at the moment. My volunteer position at the Salvos may also lead to part-time or full-time work. My plan is to find a place where I can live and do up a bus. I have scaled down my possessions to a fridge, queen bed with underbed storage. Kitchen items which fit into about 3 large tubs and other items including some tools for building take up about another 6 to 8 tubs. I also have a sewing machine, overlocker and massage table. I am currently paying $140.00 a week rent and have bank records to prove that it has always been paid regularly and most of the time 2 to 3 days early! *I have worked as a professional cleaner and can clean as part of a rent arrangement. *I am a Masseuse and can include a massage once a week *I have completed a Permaculture Design course at Fair Harvest in Margaret River can assist with gardening and design. * I also am a great organiser and love helping people to organise their wardrobes, pantries or whole house sorting, scaling down. I am currently going up to Perth on the weekends helping a friend sort and re organise her whole house. I am open to barter and cash arrangement. Ideally a property on a major road with access to transport and either a room with shed or garage storage or a seperate shed with access to toilet and bathroom where I can live and at a later stage do up a bus or similar. I would also be happy to live in a caravan. I thought I would put it out there and see what comes up.

Available 9 July 2021