Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Point Cook Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 41 results

Donovan and Erika

Early bird

$500/week35-38 year old male and female

"What makes us great to live with or to trust with your property" Have a drink sometimes but don't like to enjoy it at home after work in front of the tv. Clean, we even make the bed in the morning Don't have complex emotions. Respectful, even in difficult situations like to chill when it's possible. Erika loves to dance. I cook amazing, everybody loves it when I hit the kitchen, Erika likes to try to cook. Always willing to help and give people what they need to advance. The fact that we are away for long periods at a time all the time for work should be the best part of the deal. My Fiance and I (Erika and Donovan) Just got back from a massive overseas trip. We need to find a place in Melbourne and get settled in to start our previous job which starts just before the end of the month. We are currently in Brisbane to pick up a few things before driving down in the jeep to look for accommodation. We trying to maneuver carefully around so we will not spend money on hotels and make any large uneducated commitments while looking, so if you are interested in contacting us "which is great" you may need to be slightly flexible, please. We have a good financial foundation and good jobs, We spend most of the year away from home traveling for work. because we generally head to the airport to get to work the location does not need to anywhere persist. ONCE AGAIN! Super clean and tidy + minimalists. Respectful of your investment always. Not drinkers really. Try to stay as healthy as we can manage. Get in touch and we will make it all work beautifully, Donovan and Erika

Available 28 January 2020