Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Reservoir Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 71 results

Athena

Free to message

$250/week32 year old female

Hello future housemates!! Looking for a new place to share with some like minded people, i love music and live a active lifestyle, I always enjoy trying new activities but also just chilling out with my mates. My party days are over so im looking for a peaceful place i can chill out when im not at work or out, I like to cook, sometimes making more then i can eat so youll be treated to some greek style cooking from time to time. :) I enjoy the occasional drink and chat and dont mind if you have your mates over if we respect eachothers space then it will work out just fine. Living wise I have my security licence so ill be working full time. I used to own a cleaning business, I'm tidy and like to have a clean space so you wont have to worry about me leaving any messes! I'm mellow and laid back but also I respect others property like my own as well as their space. I love music, learning how to play guitar atm and study philosophy more as a hobby so i love to be asked questions and finding and experiencing new things also ive been told i always have a story to tell. I'm able to have a drink with anyone enjoy a good chat and a good laugh for sure but I'm also mellow and I can just chill on my own because I'm able to adapt to all scenes. Im open to all race, age, genders and beliefs, i do not discriminate. Don't mind if you hide in your room all day or wake up 4am for gym. I just need a space for myself and my animals :)

Available Now