Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Richmond Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 624 results

New

Sam

Early bird

$350/week33 year old male

Hey I'm Sam. 34 year old guy, born in NZ but grew up in Melbourne. I had some plans to go back overseas, but due to Coronavirus I am staying in Melbourne for the foreseeable future due to travel restrictions. So I'm am looking for a large room for the next 3-6 months, although it may end up being long term depending on how long things progress. Would be great to find some housemates I can connect with and get along with. It's a pretty unique situation at the moment and want to be surrounded by good people. Looking for a larger room in a House or townhouse (no apartments) near the inner city, Carlton, Yarraville, North Melbourne, Richmond etc where I can set up a desk and work from home at. Bonus if there is some spare room or space in a garage so I can set up a home gym. I'm self-employed and run a small business in the food industry. I usually work from a co-working space but will be working from home for the foreseeable future. I keep regular-ish daytime hours when I work. I am financially stable, can pay rent on time. Fairly active and into climbing, cycling, hiking, longboarding. I enjoy reading, podcasts, interested in meditation, psychology, business, technology. I love food and like to cook. Very big into health and nutrition. I'm not much of a drinker or partier these days but happy to share the occasional meal if it suits. I'm am looking for a sane, safe, drama-free house that keeps regular hours that I can get a good night's sleep in. No alcoholics or party houses etc.

Available 14 April 2020