Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

St Kilda Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 387 results


Early bird

$300/week31 year old male

Hi all, I'm Mark (31) and I am on the hunt for a new long term place (12 Months Minimum) to get settled into ideally before next year. Short Term accommodation is not practical option for me as when I return to work after Christmas, Being a Casino F&B Shift Worker time will pass very quick for me. *Currently Living in Essendon *Original from NSW Central Coast *Crown Casino Hospitality Worker on JobKeeper *Consistent employment at Crown 4+ Years *Have great rental History and references, longest tenancy I have done is 3 years in Glenroy. *Reliable with rent always pay on-time *Have Plenty of share-house experience *Very relaxed easy going person as I am proudly energy efficient (Not Lazy) *Respect Personal Space & Privacy *Clean, Tidy and best of all Quiet *Former RSPCA Volunteer and Bird Sitter so I am great with pets *Health conscious, into fitness but will not school you *Happy to participate in mutual activities/chores etc, but also content just to do one's own thing . What am I looking for: *Minimum 12 Month Stay preferably on lease *Max Rent Budget: $1200 pcm not including bills Location wise: I am happy to move anywhere in Melbourne as I work in the CBD (Crown Casino) and have my own transport for flexibility, but being closer to the CBD is ideally a preference but not a necessity. I need an unfurnished room big enough for a Queen size bed & TV, Build in Wardrobes are preferred but not essential. I own a motorcycle not a car so I do not need a full car space but some form of off-street is gonna be very welcomed indeed as my bike is my most important asset. I'm in no rush to find a new place as finding the right place with some new amazing housemates is more important. Looking forward to hearing from you don't hesitate to contact me anytime, thanks for reading and take care :)

Available Now