Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woolloongabba Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 450 results
Simon

Simon

Free to message

$200/week20 year old man

I'm Simon, I currently live in Beaudesert, but as a full-time student at the University of Queensland I am hoping to relocate to Brisbane. I'm pretty easy going, independent and down to earth, I enjoy a bit of noise and spending time with people. I'm heavily interested in music and film, though I like to spend my free-time outside, usually playing golf or on outings with my friends; most of my weekends are spent in a pub. Though, I do try to keep myself busy as I work part-time while completing a Bachelor of Economics. I'm currently working at Woolworth's 4-5 days per week, no generally inconvenient hours, I'm occasionally required for night shifts, in which I will return home past midnight. I like to go to bed late and wake up early, but I'm causing no muck, I'm usually studying. I'm a pretty social person myself, I don't mind if there are ever guests over or gatherings started. I'd hope to be able to bring my friends over for with no issues. I'm quite happy to get to know my roommates - I'm open to doing occasional activities together. My Maximum monthly budget is $800 and I'm hoping to move sometime late in June/July during my semester break, but I'd be happy to settle sooner/later in the year if I find the right place. I have no problems with how many people I'm living with, their gender, whether they have pets or smoke. I'd just like to have a bedroom large enough to fit a bed, and a large desk. I definitely require nearby parking though. I'm generally clean and independent, I will be cooking for myself but I'm happy to share meals. I have no problems with volume, I have no peeves and I am not easily annoyed. I do enjoy cheeky wine; but all-in-all I should not pose a problem, nor should I start one with you

Available 15 June 2022