Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woolloongabba Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 457 results


Free to message

$250/week26 year old man

About me… I am a chill, friendly and opened minded guy employed as a lawyer in Upper Mount Gravatt. I’m gay and single. I don’t have any pets (but love them). I am also a non-smoker (but I don’t care if others do in their own space). I usually keep to myself most of the time I am home, but I don’t mind a chat or sitting down to be a listening ear after a long day. I am more than happy to make plans to hang out and share in any common interests, but if that’s not your thing I am also happy being totally independent. I am a very accomodating person. Other than work… I enjoy gaming, streaming or private study in my down time. Occasionally I will be out on the town but I am not as much of a party person as I used to be. A friend or two may drop by to catch up from time to time; however, I don’t frequently have guests as I tend visit them or go out instead. I enjoy being active, play rec sport on Mondays and I try to get to gym a couple times a week in the evenings at Snap; I’m also happy to be a workout buddy if you’re into that. The ideal place… * An unfurnished room in a house or apartment that has space for a queen size bed and a ~1.5m desk (other than that I won’t be bringing a lot of furniture with me). * Dishwasher and a ceiling fan are essential. * Built-in wardrobe, clothes dryer, air-conditioning, private bathroom, and a car park to fit a Mazda 3 would all be well-regarded features but they are not totally necessary. * I would prefer to live in a house with 4 or less people in total, including myself. * Ideally I would like to stay for at least 6 months, although I am happy to stay longer at the right place. * I am happy to live with anyone, male/female, mature aged, LGB, couples, neurodiverse, etc. If any of this strikes a chord with you please send me a message and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can. Cheers.

Available Now