Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Upper Karuah River Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Upper Karuah River

Jessica
$300

Jessica

39.6 km from Upper Karuah River

Looking in: Summer Hill, Harris Park

Hi Future Flatmate, I’m looking to share in the Harris Park/Parramatta area or, alternatively, Summer Hill/Ashfield area. I am a professional working full time in Sydney. I’m calm and easy to get along with; often busy after work but also a helpful and kind flatmate, and I am definitely clean and tidy.

Female34
Free to message
Tameeka
$200

Tameeka

42.3 km from Upper Karuah River

Looking in: Raworth, Maitland, Lorn, Metford, Gillieston Heights, Heddon Greta, Thornton, Clarence Town, Largs, Morpeth, East Maitland

Looking for a share house for myself and partner. I am clean and tidy but still relaxed. I have a budgie which would be nice if he could live with me too :) I currently work full time as a veterinary nurse. I like spending my days off at the beach, watching a movie or having a few drinks with my friends and family.

Female24
Early bird
Cherry
New | $300

Cherry

43.9 km from Upper Karuah River

Looking in: Carey Gully, Aldgate, Kambah, Arcadia, Bulahdelah, Central Coast, Thornleigh

So - a bit about me. I'm living in Sydney at the moment, having returned from some time overseas just under 2 years ago. I'm a mature, single female, I'm easy going and respectful of other's privacy and have great rental and professional/personal references. I am an Australian Citizen of UK birth. I am sociable, happy to share a glass of wine, and the occasional meal, but I'm not looking for a party house. If I do share (I'm also looking for a granny flat style accommodation) then I prefer to only share with one or two others at the most. I love living near nature, so a city house is not what I'm looking for. I have two very well behaved pets - a cat called Kitwe (who is a very lazy neutered boy, sleeping most of the day and night away) and a beautiful (small) border collie called Mr Finn. Both are rescues and I actually brought Mr Finn back with me from South Africa (my cat is Australian and went with me to SA and came home again). They are both neutered and I keep them well groomed and clean. I walk my dog for 2 hours a day so he is a relaxed dog and causes no problems. As you can tell I am very fond of my pets and take great care of them. They are clean, house-trained and my rental references for the last 7 years are for properties where they both lived with me.

Female57
Early bird