Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ali, Male 35yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ali, Male 35yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Ali, I'm 35 years old and as a mature age student I'm currently obtaining my Diploma in small business management. Although I'm not home most times, I do enjoy good company (I love to discuss any topic, controversial or otherwise), cooking and maintaining a light mood all around. Most of all, I take great pride in keeping my immediate living quarters clean and presentable.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Ali is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg North VIC 3058
Thornbury VIC 3071
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Epping VIC 3076
Lalor VIC 3075
Watsonia VIC 3087
Kingsbury VIC 3083
Fawkner VIC 3060
Eltham VIC 3095
Alphington VIC 3078
South Morang VIC 3752
Reservoir VIC 3073
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Strathmore VIC 3041
Footscray VIC 3011
Coburg VIC 3058
Airport West VIC 3042
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Kew VIC 3101
Ivanhoe VIC 3079
Preston VIC 3072
Glenroy VIC 3046
Essendon VIC 3040
Bundoora VIC 3083
Campbellfield VIC 3061
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Thomastown VIC 3074
Pascoe Vale VIC 3044
Greensborough VIC 3088
Parkville VIC 3052
Fairfield VIC 3078
Dallas VIC 3047
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.