Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chester, Male, 29, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chester, Male, 29

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Chester- a 29 year old Filo working as a Registered Nurse around Melbourne for some time now. So yeah, shift work could be quite tricky at times so it's either I'm home a lot or you won't see me for days.

Outside of work, I'm pretty laid-back. I have a passion for music so I do have guitars and ukeleles I'm bringing along with me. I'm very considerate of others though so I won't make too much noise when you're there.

Going to live music shows would be a perfect night out for me rather than going out to party. I do like going to the Pubs for a game of pool and a beer or 2.

Netflix and the odd wine at home is cool as well.

I'd like to get back to the gym as well and would be cool if you tag along.

I'm looking for a teamup to start a share house, but going into a nice established house woulf be good as well as my move out date is nearby.

Gimme a ring or message me if you're interested.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Chester is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chester in one of these rentals