Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Trevallyn, Norwood, Launceston, Invermay, Grindelwald, East Launceston.

Josh, Male, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Josh, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

PLEASE NOTE: EARLIEST MOVE IN DATE - 15/2/2018

I'm 28, from regional Victoria and currently work for the Victorian Government as a senior transport planner. I'm looking for a place to call home as I am moving to Launceston, TAS to work with one of the country's largest engineering and planning firms.

Ideally I'm looking for a house, townhouse or even an apartment with a view to move into preferably by mid to end of February. As long as there's a decent pub or two in the neighbourhood, a decent supermarket down the road, somewhere to get bearably decent coffee in the morning and the house/apartment is secure and not broken into every second day I'm open to pretty much anyone who might want to share a house with me.

I'm single, gay, tidy, pay all of my bills and rent on time (if not in advance) and extremely chill/relaxed. I also have no issues living with pets and love dogs.

As far as interests go, whilst I was finishing my masters at Melbourne Uni I was working for Lion Nathan at the Little Creatures and White Rabbit breweries in Geelong, Victoria so needless to say, I enjoy most things beer - especially a couple of froffs socially. Enjoy my rugby (union - the Queensland Reds and Melb. Rebels), travelling (in my own backyard and abroad), skiing, good music (esp. live), design (industrial, graphic and architecture) and of course urban planning and politics.

Cheers, Josh

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Josh in one of these rentals