Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dewayne
Verified

Free to message39 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

2 Feb

Move date

Contact Dewayne

About me

So you and I have something in common...

You have a room I might like and we both exercise a lot so we can eat more chocolate 😋

I'm on the hunt for new digs around bundall, isle of capri, benowa rather urgently with a cool and easy going professional couple or single housemate - be great if you have pets to live with.

I am an e-commerce business manager for a pet supplies manufacturer based in Southport and keep a hectic schedule.

I am a young at heart professional and often hang out with my 12YO on weekends at the surf club.

My kids live with their Mum on the Gold Coast, though I would love my youngest very sweet 12YO daughter to stay with me a few nights each fortnight, she is very quiet and well mannered.

I'm a non-smoker, rare social drinker, I like to stay active in Surf sports and enjoy cooking.

I am not in any relationship and won't be bringing home uninvited guests!

I am very clean and like a home that is always maintained to a high level of cleanliness so everyone can enjoy home life. I am out and about a lot, when I am home, I generally pass out or I'm working to the wee hours.

I do have my own furniture but can sell it off or put into storage if need be as I would prefer to live a more minimalistic life these days.

Preferring to live with a professional couple or a single professional person and would like my own room with ensuite and preferably off-street parking where possible

Chat soon...

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Dewayne in one of these rentals on
Loading...