Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Liam

Early Bird23 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Liam

About me

Hello!

I'm a super clean 23 year old thats rarely ever home, i work solid 12 hour days most days and have sunday and a day off during the week. I clean up after myself as i use things so theres never any trail of mess.

I've got one thing thats making it hard for me to find places to live, Its my beautiful 1 year old Staffy (medium sized female). She gets along very well with any other animal be it dog, cat fish or spider. Also gets along well with people, literally loves anyone. I can find places to live with her but most want her only outside, if you're a dog person you know this isn't possible 24/7. The place i'm at right now shes outside majority of the time and shes not coping the best. Would need to be possible for her to sleep inside more often than not (in my room) and be inside chilling in my room when im at home, she sheds minimal fur and is completely house/ toilet trained.

She does chew things she can get her mouth on when noones home. But doesnt destroy things.

Let me know if you're keen! Happy to negotiate vacuuming house once a week regularly for her to be inside more often or something like that for a trade of her being inside more often than not!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Liam in one of these rentals on
Loading...